Wolverhampton Boat Club - Committee


Chair (Director) Liz Jones
Secretary (Director) John Kelly
Treasurer (Director) Geoff Winslow
Bar Manager (Director) Tina Doig
Harbourmaster (Director) John Kelly
Commodore Ron Ashley
Vice Commodore Elaine Winslow
Rear Commodore Phil Smith
Membership Secretary Elaine Winslow
Legal affairs Ron Ashley
Social Committee Liaison Jean Hancox
Licensing Officer Jim Cullen
AWCC Rep. and WULF editor        Paul Bryan
Sarah Ashley
Philippa Bryan

They who also serve ....

Club Chaplain Dot Clayton
Tote Organiser David Jones

Members are elected to serve on the Committee at the Annual General Meeting, held in March each year. They serve for three years, with one third of the Committee retiring annually.

The Chair is elected annually.

The Committee are responsible for the operation of all club business. They meet monthly, ten times a year. There are no meetings in the summer, because that's when we are boating!